Congratulations to those successful ballot applicants

Below are the ballot draw results for the Woodhill Fallow Hunting Blocks for this season. If your name appears on the list for one of the blocks you are the primary permit holder for that block and should be receiving an advice notice in the mail. If you cannot hunt on the assigned date for any reason please contact This should be done as soon as possible before the hunting season commences so an alternative weekend can, if possible, be arranged. Once the season commences if you cannot hunt for whatever reason on your assigned day no alternative dates will be available and another name will be drawn from the ballot applicants.

Remember: One hunt per person per year. If you are nominated as a companion or as a primary permit holder on more than one day please advise us so it can be arranged for someone else to have a hunt.

Block 9, 2020

4-Jul-20Stephen TicknerT****136
5-Jul-20Riki CominsT****684
11-Jul-20Christopher BenchT****443
12-Jul-20Alistair CramondT****245
18-Jul-20Sophie WalkerT****552
19-Jul-20Justin KitshoffT****542
25-Jul-20Luke KingstoneT****179
26-Jul-20Hermanus KrielT****965
1-Aug-20David HootonT****634
2-Aug-20Evan PaxtonT****861
8-Aug-20Clinton NelT****679
9-Aug-20Gerry AreyT****198
15-Aug-20Antony CattermoulQ****262
16-Aug-20Michael CoyneT****661
22-Aug-20Nathan CarrT****802
23-Aug-20Shane SnowT****956
29-Aug-20Erin ThomsonT****831
30-Aug-20Dayne SigvertsenT****492
5-Sep-20Brendan HowleyT****601
6-Sep-20Warren WilksT****161
12-Sep-20Adam PerymanT****472
13-Sep-20Daniel KimptonT****835
20-Sep-20Jay AllenQ****936
26-Sep-20Rodger MathesonS****554