Congratulations to those successful ballot applicants

Below are the ballot draw results for the Woodhill Fallow Hunting Blocks for this season. If your name appears on the list for one of the blocks you are the primary permit holder for that block and should be receiving an advice notice in the mail. If you cannot hunt on the assigned date for any reason please contact Ken Howlett on 09 4129308. This should be done as soon as possible before the hunting season commences so an alternative weekend can, if possible, be arranged. Once the season commences if you cannot hunt for whatever reason on your assigned day no alternative dates will be available and another name will be drawn from the ballot applicants.

Remember: One hunt per person per year. If you are nominated as a companion or as a primary permit holder on more than one day please advise Ken Howlett so it can be arranged for someone else to have a hunt.

We apologise if your name does not have your usual spelling - some handwritten applications are just difficult to read; the others, our blunder.

Block 5, 2018

SAT 9 JuneWilliam MaberSnells Beach
SUN 10 JuneAlexander FinchParnell
SAT 16 JuneMark DownesBirkenhead
SUN 17JuneAnthony LewisPukekohe
SAT 23 JuneSinadinos KaranikolaouPukekohe
SUN 24 JuneBarnaby HarrisMount Maunganui
SAT 30 JuneAndrew HallTorbay
SUN 1 JulyTheunis OosthuizenPapakura
SAT 7 JulySamuel TauntonGlen Eden
SUN 8 JulyCody JohnTakapuna
SAT 14 JulyPaul SmithMilford
SUN 15 JulyChristopher RomerWhangarei
SAT 21 JulyDavid FinlayHamilton
SUN 22 JulyKarl PiperMt Albert
SAT 28 JulyPreben AndersonHenderson
SUN 29 JulyPeter O'HaganPaeroa
SAT 4 AugTony ClarkeTaupaki
SUN 5 AugStephen MillerMilford
SAT 11 AugBrian WittonTitirangi
SUN 12 AugBrendan LyonNew Windsor
SAT 18 AugRoss TindaleAlbany
SUN 19 AugJustin DoddsWhangarei
SAT 25 AugBob PookKumeu
SUN 26 AugSheen MathesonGlen Eden
SAT 1 SeptStuart LangslowNew Plymouth
SUN 2 SeptAndrew SpeedRemuera
SAT 8 SeptDavid BurchettKaiwaka
SUN 9 SeptCraig GreensladeLaingholm
SAT 15 SeptDavid WebbArkles Bay
SUN 16 SeptStuart HaydenHalf Moon Bay