Congratulations to those successful ballot applicants

Below are the ballot draw results for the Woodhill Fallow Hunting Blocks for this season. If your name appears on the list for one of the blocks you are the primary permit holder for that block and should be receiving an advice notice in the mail. If you cannot hunt on the assigned date for any reason please contact This should be done as soon as possible before the hunting season commences so an alternative weekend can, if possible, be arranged. Once the season commences if you cannot hunt for whatever reason on your assigned day no alternative dates will be available and another name will be drawn from the ballot applicants.

Remember: One hunt per person per year. If you are nominated as a companion or as a primary permit holder on more than one day please advise us so it can be arranged for someone else to have a hunt.

Block 6, 2021

12/06/21Joseph OlsenT****669
13/06/21Kieran JudgeT****473
19/06/21Andrew PotterT****412
20/06/21John DayP****990
26/06/21Simon PopeT****013
27/06/21Christopher TantT****211
3/07/21Jolene ChapmanT****492
4/07/21Josh StockwellT****208
10/07/21Mark CampbellT****833
11/07/21Paul McCreedyS****412
17/07/21Kirk HaleT****952
18/07/21Gavin LeeT****913
24/07/21Ryan BorrellT****518
25/07/21Renuka AnthonyT****926
31/07/21Raymond DempseyT****301
1/08/21Justin RogersT****238
7/08/21Russell MartinS****088
8/08/21Satish UnkaT****278
14/08/21Peter EvansR****126
15/08/21Brooke ReidT****208
21/08/21Glen HarstoneR****185
22/08/21William Sellick-ShawT****971
28/08/21Andrew LeslieT****738
29/08/21Soren GamstT****275
4/09/21Erin ThomsonT****831
5/09/21Ognish GhoshalT****381
11/09/21Jean-Francois LevesqueT****928
12/09/21Gary AlberinoR****929
18/09/21Deane MoyleT****532
19/09/21Samuel DickT****129