Congratulations to those successful ballot applicants

Below are the ballot draw results for the Woodhill Fallow Hunting Blocks for this season. If your name appears on the list for one of the blocks you are the primary permit holder for that block and should be receiving an advice notice in the mail. If you cannot hunt on the assigned date for any reason please contact Ken Howlett on 09 4129308. This should be done as soon as possible before the hunting season commences so an alternative weekend can, if possible, be arranged. Once the season commences if you cannot hunt for whatever reason on your assigned day no alternative dates will be available and another name will be drawn from the ballot applicants.

Remember: One hunt per person per year. If you are nominated as a companion or as a primary permit holder on more than one day please advise Ken Howlett so it can be arranged for someone else to have a hunt.

We apologise if your name does not have your usual spelling - some handwritten applications are just difficult to read; the others, our blunder.

Block 8, 2018

SAT 9 JuneStephen WatkinsCambridge
SUN 10 JuneLain Mac KayWaipu
SAT 16 JuneRichard MorrisHelensville
SUN 17 JuneRyan WoonSt Heliers
SAT 23 JuneGraig WellsKamo
SUN 24 JuneJames SprayHuapai
SAT 30 JuneAnthony PaiceKaukapakapa
SUN 1 JulyDavid RushEastern Beach
SAT 7 JulyCraig WoolleyPukekohe
SUN 8 JulyNathaniel KingCoatsville
SAT 14 JulyMichal PanekOtahuhu
SUN 15 JulyKevan HamiltonOpotiki
SAT 21 JulyStewart FowlerSunnyhills
SUN 22 JulyPatrick LooneyKaiwaka
SAT 28 JulyKen CoombesTaupo
SUN 29 JulySteve GavinAuckland
SAT 4 AugMitchell PolglazeWairau Park
SUN 5 AugFeryll KelseyPapakura
SAT 11 AugDavid EastwoodHowick
SUN 12 AugBenjamin Fitz-geraldHamilton
SAT 18 AugConrad PoppelbaumTe Kauwhata
SUN 19 AugVernon HinesRemuera
SAT 25 AugSteven CollinsWelcome Bay
SUN 26 AugAdam NilssonStanmore Bay
SAT 1 SeptDavid GarshawWaiuku
SUN 2 SeptChester KerrHenderson
SAT 8 SeptCarolyn HeffernanKihikihi
SUN 9 SeptLogan BeaumontWellington
SAT 15 SeptDenis HallWaiuku
SUN 16 SeptGreg KnightDairy Flat