Congratulations to those successful ballot applicants

Below are the ballot draw results for the Woodhill Fallow Hunting Blocks for this season. If your name appears on the list for one of the blocks you are the primary permit holder for that block and should be receiving an advice notice in the mail. If you cannot hunt on the assigned date for any reason please contact This should be done as soon as possible before the hunting season commences so an alternative weekend can, if possible, be arranged. Once the season commences if you cannot hunt for whatever reason on your assigned day no alternative dates will be available and another name will be drawn from the ballot applicants.

Remember: One hunt per person per year. If you are nominated as a companion or as a primary permit holder on more than one day please advise us so it can be arranged for someone else to have a hunt.

Block 7, 2021

12/06/21Sam HeyT****713
13/06/21Ricky RushT****432
19/06/21Lisa SnookT****578
20/06/21Stephen RowlandT****588
26/06/21Dean SingeT****604
27/06/21Peter Craig ScottT****247
3/07/21Craig JohnstonS****709
4/07/21Scott WooddT****577
10/07/21Peter FitchettR****544
11/07/21Daniel OsullivanT****921
17/07/21Brad MichieT****682
18/07/21David WiggerT****397
24/07/21Phillip NeedhamT****746
25/07/21Adam Petre HeathT****253
31/07/21Stuart TimmerT****771
1/08/21Simon WallT****180
7/08/21kristian MacbethT****512
8/08/21James Alcock-RobertsT****785
14/08/21Joshua ChamerlainT****316
15/08/21Matthew OzichT****175
21/08/21Lucas LeonardT****286
22/08/21Daniel PicardT****111
28/08/21David YouleR****753
29/08/21Chris ScogginsT****595
4/09/21Ryan KohleisT****349
5/09/21William ArmitageT****656
11/09/21Mark SarjeantT****008
12/09/21Jake DikstaalT****465
18/09/21Adam JohnsonT****886
19/09/21Adam Anthony RyanT****561