Congratulations to those successful ballot applicants

Below are the ballot draw results for the Woodhill Fallow Hunting Blocks for this season. If your name appears on the list for one of the blocks you are the primary permit holder for that block and should be receiving an advice notice in the mail. If you cannot hunt on the assigned date for any reason please contact This should be done as soon as possible before the hunting season commences so an alternative weekend can, if possible, be arranged. Once the season commences if you cannot hunt for whatever reason on your assigned day no alternative dates will be available and another name will be drawn from the ballot applicants.

Remember: One hunt per person per year. If you are nominated as a companion or as a primary permit holder on more than one day please advise us so it can be arranged for someone else to have a hunt.

Block 2, 2021

12/06/21Charles PetersT****635
13/06/21Phil CairaT****260
19/06/21Alisdair Cosmo RawnsleyT****449
20/06/21Kent MicklesonT****218
26/06/21Daniel CornegeT****807
27/06/21Mark PetersonT****073
3/07/21Joseph AgarT****591
4/07/21James WickensT****717
10/07/21Gregory CorbettR****841
11/07/21Gary ArdernT****579
17/07/21Daniel BullenT****525
18/07/21Dan BrownT****579
24/07/21Steven BatesQ****487
25/07/21Lyal GilmourT****868
31/07/21Paul CollisT****024
1/08/21Todd BellT****011
7/08/21Harley BurkeR****932
8/08/21David ShawT****520
14/08/21Hayden SalmonsT****313
15/08/21Sam BlackmoreT****667
21/08/21Lionell NelT****213
22/08/21Tony SmithT****925
28/08/21Sam AshbyT****300
29/08/21Nick BrajkovicT****988
4/09/21Dayne SigvertsonT****492
5/09/21Justin DoddsT****966
11/09/21Donald MalcolmT****041
12/09/21Digby JohansenR****682
18/09/21Daryl HeswallR****499
19/09/21Steven RobertsonT****385